- JakeJ's Blog! Click paw to go back home!


Offical JakeJ Blog!




5/3/2024 | 1:54am



You see, I was fearing for this day to finally happen, but 9021007 visited jakej.net.....and its code (please PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU DONT LOOK ITS SO MESSY...)

They forced me to actually upload all the gifs here to my website directly...EYEROLLLL!!!!

Ok but in all seriousness thx 4 uh lookin out for the integrity of my site.....

-JakeJ





4/14/2024 | 12:05pm



JAKEJ.NET IS FINALLY UP!!!!! AHH I'm so happy this means things are getting real!

Unfortunately I haven't made much progress since last update log, had some issues on my laptop which made it so that the sites wouldn't update. I'm gonna work on some of the pages tonight, so keep an eye out for any changes!

And in other news, I'm working on a game concept with the help of some friends (Kaleb and MilkGalaxy), The game is called OnDeck, a social VR card playing game! I'll have more to say when there's more solid concept art ^_^

-JakeJ





3/24/2024 | 9:31pm



Thanks to a friend of mine named Kaleb, I rememberd I needed to update this website XD, also, first blog post? Thats pretty cool, lookin foward to seein how this site will take form
Theres def more HTML I need to learn (or copy and paste) for some aspects of the website, such as the about me page, shits kinda complicated, especially when I never really worked on a big project such as this, time will tell everyone!

-JakeJ



You've made it to the begining!(theres literally 3 entries)



Send me an E-Mail!



JakeJ 2024.